Spread cookies

Toast with Almond and Fig Cheese

€4.69
10001.001
Select variant
  • Case 120g €4.69
Fall in love with our crunchy biscuits, Toast with Almond and Fig Cheese ! Big chunks of fig and almond in this recipe of toasts to be married with, why not, ripened hard cheeses (comté, extra old mimolette, ewe's milk tomme...) or slightly acidic fresh cheeses like mozzarella or feta...   Find a greedy recipe rich in fruit with 30% figs and 10% almonds !
Calissons

Damier Calissons

€17.92
91009.001
Select variant
  • Metal Box 255g €17.92
  • Metal box 115g €11.25 Sold out
Fall for Calissons Damier, a delicious blend of Calissons de St Rémy and fruit jellies.     Calissons du Petit Duc are low in sugar, extremely soft and have a delicious almond flavor.  
Spread cookies

Apricot and Almond Cheese Toasts

€4.69
10003.001
Select variant
  • Case 120g €4.69
Apricot and Almond Cheese Toasts are crunchy and tasty biscuits, ideal for your spreads. They are perfect for pairing with cheeses with character. This tasty blend of almond and apricot goes perfectly with smooth, blue-veined cheeses such as Bleu d'Auvergne, Roquefort, Stilton or goat's cheese with a touch of honey...
Original Creations

Almond and Valrhona dark chocolate Macaroons

€5.26
21005.001
Select variant
  • Case 130g €5.26
Fall for our Almond and Valrhona dark chocolate Macaroons.  These delicacies combine the softness of almonds with the intensity of Valrhona® Guanaja heart dark chocolate... A delight with an intense aromatic profile for all dark chocolate lovers.    Gluten-free and milk-free macaroons !  
Spread cookies

Almond and Date Cheese Toast

€4.69
10002.001
Select variant
  • Case 120g €4.69
Enjoy our Almond and Date Cheese Toasts, delicious biscuits that crunch under the tooth. They are ideal for fresh, unripened cheese, whether creamy or frothy (fresh goat's cheese, ricotta, cottage cheese...) or soft cheeses such as Brie or Camembert.
Local Products

Mustard with Espelette Pepper - AOP

€5.17
41025
Select variant
  • Cylinder 130g €5.17
Let yourself be seduced by the originality of AOP Espelette pepper mustard. An innovative recipe stemming from a flavor-rich blend to enhance your dishes.
Bulk Sweet biscuits

Organic orange blossom Navettes in bulk

€10.38
12026.001
Select variant
  • Bulk 750g €10.38
  • Bulk 1250g €16.07
In order to give pleasure to the great gourmets and to limit the packaging, fall for the traditional Provençal biscuit by excellence : the Organic orange blossom Navettes in bulk ! The Organic Orange Blossom Navettes from the Biscuiterie de Provence combine a delicate fragrance with a sandy texture for moments of pure pleasure... Delicious, tenderly...
Local Products

Cep mustard

€5.17
41067
Select variant
  • Cylinder 130g €5.17
Savor&Sens' cep mustard is a delightful, velvety creation. It is enjoyed as a complement to white meat or used as a vinaigrette. Its creamy texture is enriched with pieces of ceps, adding a woody note that enhances the flavor of your dishes.
Nougats

Pistachios white nougat

€6.58
92005.001
Select variant
  • Bar 100g €6.58
Fall for our Pistachios white nougat, a delicious combination of crunchy pistachios and tender nougat. Neither too hard nor too soft, this nougat is a delight for all sweet tooths ! The little extra : it's made according to an ancestral Provencal recipe !
Local Products

Black olive and rosemary mustard

€5.17
41026
Select variant
  • Cylinder 130g €5.17
Discover Savor&Sens' black olive and rosemary mustard, a creation with a velvety texture and infused with olive pieces. An ideal condiment to accompany a variety of dishes!
Soft cakes

Almond and vanilla cake

€8.86
20006.001
Select variant
  • Case 240g €8.86
  • Case 120g €5.36
(Re) discover our Almond and Vanilla cake with its simply irresistible melting texture...This gluten-free cake combines the sweetness of vanilla with the wonderful taste of almond.We are sure you will love it !
Bulk Sweet biscuits

Organic lemon Canistrelli in bulk

€10.38
13027.001
Select variant
  • Bulk 750g €10.38
  • Bulk 1250g €16.07
Find our Organic lemon Canistrelli in bulk ! These small crispy biscuits are delicious lemon delicacies from Corsica. A delicacy that is 100% organic, 100% lemon and 100% bulk !
Snack cookies

Provencal Aperitif Pack - Croquets

€7.54
10007.001
Select variant
  • Case 3x50g €7.54
Assortment of three recipes in this Provencal Aperitif Pack : Croquets with Nyons PDO olives, Croquets with Provence tomatoes & Espelette PDO peppers and our Croquets with Pistou & Parmesan PDO, to be enjoyed with a glass of wine, a craft beer, a Muscatel wine...    In short ? Good, tasty and local !  
Soft cakes

Almond and fig cake

€8.86
20004.001
Select variant
  • Case 240g €8.86
Discover our almond and fig cake. A cake with large pieces of fruit for gourmet moments with tea or coffee... The little extra : this delicacy is gluten-free and certified by the AFDIAG !You will love it
Bulk Sweet biscuits

Almond and honey Macaroons in Bulk

€11.04
21008.001
Select variant
  • Bulk 500g €11.04
Fall for our Almond and honey Macaroons in Bulk, soft and melting biscuits in a family size of 500 grams ! These little sweets are baked with an extremely short list of ingredients and a good dose of almond. Gluten-free and dairy-free macaroons that are simply irresistible.
Soft cakes

Organic Almond and orange cake

€8.86
20012.001
Select variant
  • Case 225g €8.86
Do you know our almond and orange cake ? Naturally gluten-free and dairy-free, it never ceases to amaze food lovers with its melt-in-the-mouth texture... Exclusively organically grown ingredients make this sweetness sublime.
Select variant
  • Bulk 500g €14.17
  • Case 90g €4.41
Discover Croquets Tomatoes and Espelette chilli ! A flagship recipe of the Croquets range made with noble ingredients 100% from natural origins, as much as possible from local productions, without any additive, artificial flavouring, palm oil or preservative ! To sum up ? Good, tasty and local !
Soft cakes

Almond and lemon cake

€8.86
20003.001
Select variant
  • Case 240g €8.86
Enjoy a moment of pleasure with our almond and lemon cake, a gluten-free and terribly moist treat.  Enjoy it at any time, alone or with a coulis, sorbet or fruit salad.
Soft cakes

Organic Almond and hazelnut cake

€8.86
20011.001
Select variant
  • Case 225g €8.86
Discover our Almond and Hazelnut Cake ! A dessert ready to unmould and enjoy for the greatest pleasure of young and old gourmets ! The little extra : this delicacy is gluten-free and guaranteed by the AFDIAG. You will love this soft and delicious treat !
Calissons

Tablet of Calissons with Damask Rose

€7.25
91004.001
Select variant
  • Tablet 100g €7.25
Discover our Tablet of Calissons with Damask Rose, a gourmet creation with rose petals and essential oil. Calissons du Petit Duc are low in sugar, extremely soft and have a delicious almond flavour.
Soft cakes

Almond and chestnut cake

€8.86
20001.001
Select variant
  • Case 240g €8.86
Almond and chestnut cake - The perfect combination of almonds and Ardèche chestnuts in a soft cake recipe that is simply irresistible...The little extra : this delicacy is gluten-free !
Soft cakes

Organic Almond and chocolate cake

€8.86
20008.001
Select variant
  • Case 225g €8.86
Have you already tried our Almond and Chocolate Cake ? Young and old alike agree that it is irresistible ! The little extra : it is gluten-free, and gluten-free does not mean tasteless !
Gift ideas

Gift box - Drôme appetizer

€23.03
66130
Gourmet Gift Box: A Feast of Local Flavors For a gourmet gift ready to be given, explore our Gourmet Gift Boxes. This Drôme-style appetizer gift box encapsulates the best of what we have to offer, catering to those who appreciate savory indulgences.
Snack cookies

Croquets – Organic Nyons olives savoury biscuits

€4.41
10190.001
Select variant
  • Case 90g €4.41
  • Bulk 500g €14.17
Discover our organic aperitif biscuits : Croquets Olives from Nyons with whole almonds and 26% PDO Nyons olives ! Ideal to enjoy as an aperitif, our Croquets with Nyons PDO olives are made from a mixture of delicious local olives and almonds. Aperitif biscuits to nibble on, made with good local ingredients of 100% natural origin !

Biscuits à tartiner

Toasts à Fromage Amande et Figue

4,69 €
10001.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 120g 4,69 €
Craquez pour nos biscuits craquants, nos Toasts à Fromage Amande et Figue ! Des gros morceaux de figue et d’amande dans cette recette de toasts à marier avec, pourquoi pas, des fromages à pâte dure affinés (comté, mimolette extra-vieille, tomme de brebis…) ou des fromages frais légèrement acidulés comme la mozzarella ou encore la feta…     Retrouvez une...
Calissons

Calissons Damier

17,92 €
91009.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Boîte métal 255g 17,92 €
  • Boîte métal 120g 11,25 € épuisé
Craquez pour les Calissons Damier, un savoureux mélange de Calissons de St Rémy et de pâtes de fruits.     Les Calissons du Petit Duc sont peu sucrés, extrêmement moelleux et au délicieux goût d’amande.  
Biscuits à tartiner

Toasts à Fromage Amande et Abricot

4,69 €
10003.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 120g 4,69 €
Les Toasts à Fromage Amande et Abricot sont des biscuits craquants et gourmands, idéals pour vos tartinades. Ils sont parfaits pour associer avec des fromages de caractère.   Ce savoureux mélange d’amande et d’abricot se marie parfaitement avec des fromages onctueux et persillés tel que le Bleu d’Auvergne, le Roquefort ou encore le Stilton ou au contraire...
Biscuits à tartiner

Toasts à Fromage Amande et Datte

4,69 €
10002.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 120g 4,69 €
Savourez nos Toasts à fromage amande et datte, de délicieux biscuits qui craquent sous la dent. Ils sont idéals pour accueillir un fromage frais non affiné qu’il soit crémeux ou encore mousseux (chèvre frais, ricotta, cottage cheese…) ou au contraire, des fromages à pâte molle comme le brie ou encore le camembert.
Produits locaux

Moutarde Piment d'Espelette AOP

5,17 €
41025
sélectionner une variante
  • Pot en verre 130g 5,17 €
Laissez-vous séduire par l'originalité de la moutarde piment d'Espelette, AOP. Une recette innovante issue d'une mélange riche en saveurs pour sublimer vos plats.
Créations originales

Macarons amande et chocolat Valrhona®

5,26 €
21005.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 130g 5,26 €
Craquez pour nos Macarons Amande et Chocolat ValRhona. Ces gourmandises associent le moelleux de l'amande à l'intensité du chocolat noir cœur de Guanaja de Valrhona® … Un délice au profil aromatique intense pour tous les amoureux de chocolat noir.    Des macarons sans gluten et sans lait !  
Vrac Biscuits Sucrés

Navettes Bio en Vrac

10,38 €
12026.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Vrac 750g 10,38 €
  • Vrac 1250g 16,07 €
Afin de faire plaisir aux grands gourmands et de limiter les emballages, craquez pour le biscuit traditionnel Provençal par excellence : les Navettes Bio en vrac ! Les Navettes BIO à la fleur d’oranger de la Biscuiterie de Provence allient un parfum délicat et une texture sablée pour des instants de dégustation de pur plaisir… Délicieux biscuits...
Produits locaux

Moutarde aux cèpes

5,17 €
41067
sélectionner une variante
  • Pot en verre 130g 5,17 €
La moutarde aux cèpes de Savor&Sens est une création délicieuse, pleine d'onctuosité. Elle est appréciée en accompagnement de viande blanche ou utilisée comme vinaigrette. Sa texture crémeuse est agrémentée de morceaux de cèpes, apportant une note boisée qui rehaussera la saveur de vos plats.
Vrac Biscuits Sucrés

Canistrelli Bio en Vrac

10,38 €
13027.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Vrac 750g 10,38 €
  • Vrac 1250g 16,07 €
Retrouvez nos Canistrelli BIO en VRAC. Ces petits biscuits croustillants sont de délicieuses gourmandises au citron d’origine Corse. Une gourmandise 100 % bio, 100 % citron et 100 % vrac !
Nougat

Barre de Nougat aux Pistaches

6,58 €
92005.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Barre 100g 6,58 €
Craquez pour notre Barre de Nougat aux Pistaches, un gourmand mariage entre le croquant des pistaches et la tendresse du nougat. Ni trop dur, ni trop mou, ce nougat est un délice pour tous les becs sucrés ! Le petit + : il est fabriqué selon une recette provençale ancestrale !
Produits locaux

Moutarde olives noires et romarin

5,17 €
41026
sélectionner une variante
  • Pot en verre 130g 5,17 €
Découvrez la moutarde olives noires et romarin de Savor&Sens, une création à la texture onctueuse agrémentée de morceaux d'olives. Une préparation idéale pour accompagner de nombreux plats !
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et vanille

8,86 €
20006.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 240g 8,86 €
  • Étui 120g 5,36 €
(Re) découvrez notre gâteau Amande et Vanille avec sa texture fondante tout simplement irrésistible… Ce gâteau sans gluten allie la douceur de la vanille et le merveilleux goût de l’amande.
Biscuits à grignoter

Pack Apéritif provençal - Croquets

7,54 €
10007.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 3x50g 7,54 €
Assortiment de trois recettes dans ce Pack Apéritif provençal : Croquets aux olives de Nyons AOP, Croquets aux tomates de Provence & piment d’Espelette AOP et nos Croquets au pistou & parmesan AOP, à savourer avec un verre de vin, une bière artisanale, un muscat…     En résumé ? Du bon, du goût et du coin !  
Biscuits à grignoter

Croquets Tomate et Piment Espelette AOP

4,41 €
10189.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Vrac 500g 14,17 €
  • Étui 90g 4,41 €
Découvrez les Croquets Tomate et Piment Espelette AOP ! Une recette phare de gamme de Croquets réalisée avec des ingrédients nobles 100% d’origines naturelles, le plus possible issus de productions locales, sans aucun additif, arôme artificiel, huile de palme ou encore conservateur ! En résumé ? Du bon, du goût et du coin !
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et figue

8,86 €
20004.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 240g 8,86 €
Retrouvez notre Gâteau amande et figue raisin, avec de gros morceaux de fruits pour des instants gourmands autour d’un thé ou d'un café…Le petit + : cette gourmandise est sans gluten ! 
Vrac Biscuits Sucrés

Macarons amandes & Miel de Provence IGP en Vrac

11,04 €
21008.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Vrac 500g 11,04 €
Craquez pour nos Macarons amandes & Miel de Provence IGP en Vrac, des biscuits moelleux et fondants à souhait dans un format familial de 500 grammes ! Ces petites douceurs sont pâtissées avec une liste d’ingrédients extrêmement courte et une bonne dose d’amande. Des macarons sans gluten et sans lait, tout simplement irrésistibles.
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et orange Bio

8,86 €
20012.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 225g 8,86 €
Connaissez-vous notre gâteau amande et orange ? Naturellement sans gluten et sans lait, il ne cesse de surprendre les gourmands avec sa texture qui fond en bouche… Des ingrédients issus exclusivement de l’agriculture biologique subliment cette douceur.
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et citron

8,86 €
20003.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 240g 8,86 €
Profitez d’un instant plaisir avec notre gâteau amande et citron, une gourmandise sans gluten et terriblement moelleuse. Dégustez le à tout instant, seul ou accompagné d'un coulis, d'un sorbet ou d'une salade de fruits.
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et noisette Bio

8,86 €
20011.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 225g 8,86 €
Découvrez notre Gâteau amande et noisette ! Un dessert prêt à démouler à savourer pour le plus grand plaisir des petits et grands gourmands ! Le petit + : cette gourmandise est sans gluten et garantie par l’AFDIAG.
Calissons

Tablette de Calissons à la Rose de Damas

7,25 €
91004.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Tablette 90g 7,25 €
Découvrez notre Tablette de Calissons à la Rose de Damas, une création gourmande avec des pétales de rose et de l’huile essentielle. Les Calissons du Petit Duc sont peu sucrés, extrêmement moelleux et au délicieux goût d’amande.
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et châtaigne

8,86 €
20001.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 240g 8,86 €
Gâteau amande et châtaigne- L’alliance parfaite de l’amande et des châtaignes d’Ardèche dans une recette de gâteaux moelleux simplement irrésistible…Le petit + : cette gourmandise est sans gluten. 
Gâteaux moelleux

Gâteau Moelleux amande et chocolat Bio

8,86 €
20008.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 225g 8,86 €
Avez-vous déjà goûté à notre Gâteau amande et chocolat BIO ? Petits et grands gourmands s’accordent pour dire qu’il est irrésistible ! Le petit plus : il est sans gluten, et sans gluten ne veut pas dire sans goût !
cadeau gourmand

Coffret cadeau - Apéritif Drômois

23,03 €
66130
Coffret Cadeau Gourmand: Un Festin de Saveurs Locales Pour un cadeau gourmand prêt à offrir, découvrez nos Coffrets Cadeaux Gourmands. Ce coffret apéritif drômois, concentre ce que nous avons de mieux, pour satisfaire les amateurs de gourmandises salés. 
Biscuits à grignoter

Croquets Olives de Nyons AOP

4,41 €
10190.001
sélectionner une variante
  • Étui 90g 4,41 €
  • Vrac 500g 14,17 €
Découvrez nos biscuits apéritifs bio : les Croquets Olives de Nyons avec des amandes entières et 26% d’olives de Nyons AOP !Idéals à déguster à l'apéritif, nos Croquets aux olives de Nyons AOP sont le fruit d'un mélange de délicieuses olives de la région et d'amandes.  Des biscuits apéritifs à grignoter hyper gourmands aux bons ingrédients locaux 100%...